Zsuzsan Proos
Voeding & Gezondheid

Zsuzsan@foodbase.nl

Pauline Houtsma
Voeding & Gezondheid

Pauline@foodbase.nl

Jenneke van Elderen
Voorlichting & Communicatie 

Jenneke@foodbase.nl

David de Bruijn
Voorlichting & Communicatie

David@foodbase.nl

Babs Bruil
Hygiëne & Voedselveiligheid 

Babs@foodbase.nl

Frank Janssen
Marketing & Positionering

Frank@foodbase.nl

Jasper Kuitems
Marketing & Positionering 

Jasper@foodbase.nl